International Fleet Hall of Fame Award: Time to nominate


, News & Events

The International Fleet Hall of Fame Award crowns vehicle fleet professionals who have contributed to the development and optimisation of the international fleet management profession throughout their career. Fleet Europe is now looking for candidates. Your opinion counts!

For the election of the 2018 International Fleet Hall of Fame Award, we are looking for a fleet industry leader from the automotive and car manufacturing industry.

Nomination process

  • Until 3 September 2018: Send an e-mail to Céline Gilson at Fleet Europe indicating the name, company name and function of the nominee together with a 1-sentence explanation why the nominee merits to become the new inductee
  • Mid-September 2018: Decision on the finalists for the 2018 International Fleet Hall of Fame Award by the previous winners
  • From 1 to 31 October 2018: online voting by the entire Fleet Europe community

The name of the winner will be revealed at the 2018 Fleet Europe Awardsceremony in Barcelona on 28 November 2018.

Wall of Fame

These are the previous winners of the International Fleet Hall of Fame:

  • 2010: Tony Elliott
  • 2011: Gianluca Soma
  • 2012: Bruce MacLaren
  • 2013: Pascal Serres
  • 2014: Philippe Bismut
  • 2015: Mike Masterson
  • 2016: Jose Luis Criado
  • 2017: Tim Albertsen
Authored by: Benjamin Uyttebroeck

Courtesy of Fleet Europe

Leave a Reply